TDSB Ward 19: David Smith defeats incumbent

David Smith beat TDSB Ward 19 (Scarborough Centre) incumbent Scott Harrison by 3,289 votes.

Smith won 48 per cent of all votes in the ward.

Sanjay Moorjani and Malia Amato were far behind in the polls, winning just under 20 per cent of the votes collectively.